

CIN:L65990MH1985PLC038164

Regd. Office: 214, Empire House, Dr. D. N. Road, Ent. A. K. Nayak Marg, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001.

Website: www.weizmann.co.in, Email: contact@weizmann.co.in Tel. Nos: 022-22071514

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Shri. Balady S. Shetty	Non-Executive and Independent Director – Chairman
2	Shri. Dharmendra G. Siraj	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director — Member
3	Smt. Smita V Davda	Non-Executive and Independent Director – Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Shri. Smita V. Davda	Non-Executive and Independent Director - Chairman
2	Shri. Dharmendra G. Siraj	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director – Member
3	Shri. Neelkamal V. Siraj	Executive Director - Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Shri. Balady S. Shetty	Non-Executive and Independent Director - Chairman
2	Shri. Dharmendra G. Siraj	Non-Executive and Non- Independent Director – Member
3	Smt. Smita V Davda	Non-Executive and Independent Director - Member



CIN:L65990MH1985PLC038164

Regd. Office: 214, Empire House, Dr. D. N. Road, Ent. A. K. Nayak Marg, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001.

Website: www.weizmann.co.in, Email: contact@weizmann.co.in Tel. Nos: 022-22071514

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE		
SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Shri. Dharmendra G. Siraj	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director - Chairman
2	Shri. Neelkamal V. Siraj	Executive Director - Member
3	Shri. Balady S. Shetty	Non-Executive and Independent Director – Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Shri. Dharmendra G. Siraj	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director — Chairman
2	Shri. Neelkamal V. Siraj	Executive Director - Member
3	Shri. Hitesh V. Siraj	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director – Member

SUB COMMITTEE		
SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Shri. Dharmendra G. Siraj	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director — Chairman
2	Shri. Chetan D. Mehra	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director — Member
3	Shri. Neelkamal V. Siraj	Executive Director - Member